Pastor’s Discipleship Class: Sunday, May 31 – current

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Posted by Christ Austin 78704 on Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Posted by Christ Austin 78704 on Sunday, June 7, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Posted by Christ Austin 78704 on Sunday, June 14, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Posted by Christ Austin 78704 on Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Posted by Christ Austin 78704 on Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Posted by Christ Austin 78704 on Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Posted by Christ Austin 78704 on Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Posted by Christ Austin 78704 on Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Posted by Christ Austin 78704 on Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Posted by Christ Austin 78704 on Sunday, August 2, 2020