Sunday, October 2, 2022 (11:51 minutes)

“How Big is Your Faith?” (Text: Luke 17: 5-6)

Sunday, September 25, 2022 (11:15 minutes)

“A Generous Heart” (Text: I Timothy 6: 6-19)

Sunday, September 18, 2022 (10:47 minutes)

“God Will Never Forget” (Text: Amos 8:4-7)

Sunday, September 11, 2022 (13:20 minutes)

“The Body of Christ” (Text: I Corinthians 12: 27)

Sunday, September 4, 2022 (9:55 minutes)

Sermon Series – Contemporary Christian Music – Sermon 12 – “Hymn of Heaven” (Text: Revelation 5:11-13)

Sunday, August 28, 2022 (12:08 minutes)

Sermon Series – Contemporary Christian Music – Sermon 11 – “Egypt” (Text: Exodus 14: 14)

Sunday, August 21, 2022 (12:43 minutes)

Sermon Series – Contemporary Christian Music – Sermon 10 – “Living Hope” (Text: Romans 6:3-11)

Sunday, August 14, 2022 (12:42 minutes)

Sermon Series – Contemporary Christian Music – Sermon 9 – “Shoulders” (Text: Luke 15:4-6a)

Sunday, August 7, 2022 (10:48 minutes)

Sermon Series – Contemporary Christian Music – Sermon 8 – “Sparrows” (Text: Matthew 6: 25-33)

Sunday, July 31, 2022 (10:22 minutes)

Sermon Series – Contemporary Christian Music – Sermon 7 – “There is Another in the Fire” (Text: Daniel 3: 1-29)