Sunday, May 15, 2022 (12:32 minutes)

Confessing Christ (Text: Matthew 10:32-33)

Sunday, May 8, 2022 (9:09 minutes)

Cannot be Destroyed (Text: John 10:27-29)

Sunday, May 1, 2022 (12:14 minutes)

A Passion for Jesus (Text: Acts 9:1-22)

Sunday, April 24, 2022 (11:51 minutes)

Is It Safe? (Text: Acts 5:12-32)

Easter Sunday, April 17, 2022 (10:07 minutes)

Same Old Story (Text: Luke 24:1-8)

Good Friday, April 15, 2022 (9:09 minutes)

What Is “It”? (Text: John 19:28-30)

Maundy Thursday, April 14, 2022 (12:37 minutes)

Remembering Jesus (Text: Luke 22: 19&20)

Palm Sunday, April 10, 2022 (11:55 minutes)

“The Disruption of Jesus” (Text: John 12: 12-19)

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 (10:29 minutes)

Sermon Series – Expressions of Repentance – Sermon 6: “Zacchaeus – Serving Others” (Text: Luke 19: 1-10)

Sunday, April 3, 2022 (10:54 minutes)

“What’s it Worth to You?” (Text: Philippians 3:8-14)