Sunday, August 1, 2021 (12:09 minutes)

Great Is Thy Faithfulness (Text: Exodus 16:2-15; Psalm 145:13-20)

Sunday, July 25, 2021 (10:56 minutes)

Re-Claiming the Rainbow (Text: Genesis 9:8-17)

Sunday, July 18, 2021 (12:41 minutes)

Messianic King vs. Messianic Shepherd (Text: Mark 6:30-44)

Sunday, July 11, 2021 (11:41 minutes)

Plumb Living (Text: Acts 7:7-15)

Sunday, July 4, 2021 (12:09 minutes)

Submissive Citizenship (Text: Romans 13:1-7)

Sunday, June 27, 2021 (11:03 minutes)

Not Consumed (Text: Lamentations 3:22-33)

Sunday, June 20, 2021 (13:21 minutes)

Questioning God (Text: Job 38:1-11)

Sunday, June 13, 2021 (13:46 minutes)

The Way of the Righteous (Text: Psalm 1)

Sunday, June 6, 2021 (10:52 minutes)

Confession is Good for the Soul (Text: Genesis 3:8-15)

Sunday, May 30, 2021 (12:09 minutes)

The Glory Due His Name (Text: Psalm 29)